Contact Nipissing University

Main Entrance

Nipissing University
100 College Drive, Box 5002
North Bay, ON, Canada P1B 8L7

Telephone: 705-474-3450
Fax: 705-474-1947
TTY: 877-688-5507

Media Inquiries

Telephone: 705-474-3450
x 4615
Email: comm@nipissingu.ca

Campus Map

Click here for directions to our campus.

 

Academic inquiries

Admissions

Telephone: 705-474-3450 x 4600
Fax: 705-495-1772
Email: admissions@nipissingu.ca
Office: F209

Registrar's Office

Telephone: 705-474-3450 x 4521
Fax: 705-495-1772
Email: registrar@nipissingu.ca
Office: F209

Graduate Studies

Telephone: 705-474-3450 x 4292
Email: sgs@nipissingu.ca
Office: A205

Office of Indigenous Initiatives

Telephone: 705-474-3450 x 4899
Fax: 705-472-8601​​
Email: indigenousprograms@nipissingu.ca
Office: F215

Office of International Initiatives

Telephone: 705-474-3450 x 4321
Email: myinternational@nipissingu.ca
Office: B210

Undergraduate Student Recruitment

Give us a call or visit us in person! Recruitment and Admissions representatives are available Monday - Friday from 8:30am - 4:30pm. You can also book a guided tour of campus or attend an open house.

Student Recruitment

Telephone: 705-474-3450 x 4200
Fax: 705-474-1947
Email: nuinfo@nipissingu.ca
Office: F301

Giving

Telephone: 705-474-3450 x 4615
Email: giving@nipissingu.ca

Services

Security Office

Telephone: 705-474-3450 x 5555
Campus Security Cell (24 hours): 705-498-7244
Call 911 for Ambulance, Fire, Police, or Crisis situation

Email: security@canadorecollege.ca
Office: B203

Alumni Office

Telephone: 705-474-3450 x 4573
Email: alumni@nipissingu.ca

For inquiries regarding our website, please contact nuwebmaster@nipissingu.ca.

If you are experiencing technical issues, please contact University Technology Services at techsrv@nipissingu.ca.