Tenure and Promotion Committee - 2021-2023

URAC – University Review Appeals Committee Three members, all must be at rank of Associate Professor or Professor, appointed by the University President and the NUFA President	Barbi Law, Chair (20-22) NUFA Appointee: April James (20-22) TBD
NUFA Observer	TBD

TPC – Tenure and Promotion Committee (2021-2022-2023) Chair: Dean, Teaching and Learning (2021-2022)			
Faculty	Members (Term)	Alternates (Term)	
Education and Professional Studies (3 members and 2 alternates)	Mike McCabe (21-22) Prasad Ravi (21-22) Karey McCullough (21-23)	Lorraine Frost (21-23) *Prasad Ravi (22-23)	
Arts and Science (3 members and 2 alternates)	Andrew Weeks (21-23) Natayla Brown (20-22) Rob Breton (20-22)	Amir Erfani (21-23) Rosemary Nagy (21-23)	
Dean reviewing applications for EPS Dean reviewing applications for A&S	Pat Maher, Dean, Teaching and Learning (21-22)		
NUFA OBSERVER - TPC	Gyllie Phillips (20-22)		

^{*}Due to a sabbatical, Prasad Ravi will fill in one year as a full member (21-22), then will be complete his term as an alternate for (22-23)